Our Staff

  • Theresa Hunsaker – Library Director- theresa@grundycountylibrary.org
  • Doris Baker – Assistant Director/Researcher –  doris@grundycountylibrary.org
  • Beverly Yates – Librarian -bev@grundycountylibrary.org
  • Charity Halstead-Librarian-charity@grundycountylibrary.org
    • Verna Houck- Librarian- verna@grundycountylibrary.org
    • Nadine Gibler – Librarian – nadine@grundycountylibrary.org
    • Abigail Oneal – Librarian – abigail@grundycountylibrary.org
    • Susan Culver – Librarian – (no email)
    • Rhonda Johnson – Librarian – (no email)
    • William Southers – Maintenance – (no email)